Thank You

Customer Reviews

One-stop clean energy solution in Victoria

EXCELLENT
40 reviews on
Alan Cowley
Alan Cowley
20 April 2024
Ahman from United energy group with his team have done an excellent job by putting panels on the house and on a carport to give me a bigger system. Plus he has installed a istore heat pump hot water service as well. All excellent work. Guys did a great job THANKS for all your time Guys
Chi Nguyen
Chi Nguyen
16 April 2024
Had a great experience working with this company. Ahmad was knowledgable and careful in his work, and the quote they gave us was very competitive. After installation we experienced some issues due to previous dodgy wiring work and Ahmad even came out to fix it for us afterwards!
CT
CT
13 April 2024
Ahmed and his team recently installed a 10Kw Alpha Battery. Very happy with their work. In fact, had Ahmed and his team back on a second job to upgrade our house switch board. Highly recommend. Thank you United Energy Group.
Pranit Prakash
Pranit Prakash
30 March 2024
Had a Tesla Gen3 wall charger installed last week with Ahmed. It was pretty good experience. Timely response, clean work n good communication. Will recommend them to others.
Mir Hekmat
Mir Hekmat
20 March 2024
Recently I had 19.8 KW Solar and 15 KW inverter with full backup and the works done through united energy. I had an extremely pleasant experience with Ahmad. He made sure I am well looked after. I am crypto currency miner and I have a lot of electrical needs. His design is well thought for the work I needed. There was no mucking around he knew exactly what I needed after a fair bit of discussion. He doesn’t know much about crypto currency which is fair and I didn’t expect that of him but he is well expert in his electrical work he truely went above and beyond. I had solar installed full backup of the house with battery and 2 sub boards it was a big job for any sparky to carry out most the sparkies doesn’t even know how to do the backup from Fronius gen24 to whole house. This guy said no problem and got it done. His prices were very reasonable too. There were no compromises in the material used as I was observing the products being used. I normally don’t leave reviews as I can’t be bothered but this guy deserves it. Kudos to him if you are thinking of hiring him I highly recommend him to you. Thanks Ahmad to you and your crew for the fantastic job. T
Richard Minney
Richard Minney
18 January 2024
Ahmad and his team were amazing. High quality workmanship! if you are looking for solar installation I highly recommend.
What About-Me
What About-Me
15 January 2024
Awesome work and saved me needing a new converter
Varinder Sharma
Varinder Sharma
9 January 2024
Job was completed professionally in time efficient manner.
Grahame England
Grahame England
9 October 2023
Adam and his team were fantastic, they did a fantastic job and were flexible in ensuring our additional requirement's were met
Jíñx Spèēd
Jíñx Spèēd
25 September 2023
Adam and the team from United Energy Group are absolute guns & machines of pure mind & muscle. These legends gave us a fantastic quote for our home with the most efficient, practical, modern, hi-tech, sound quality, long-lasting and sustainable solar power system. The Hybrid Battery- Ready German Tenchnology Fronius solar system will definitely assist our household to save on our electricity bills and ultimately on our savings with the long term benefits of producing our own power & energy from the Battery Via the Sun instead of the primarily using the Main electricity grid only. They made it exceptionally easy to finalise & complete the order. They are Highly Organised, Polite, Formal, Punctual, Communacative, Friendly, Reliable & Innovative. Our house roof was a bit tricky due to the many different angles and unique layout however United Energy Group persevered and strived to complete the installation in due time and made it seem easy with profesional customer service, professional equipment & methods and it only took 2 days. True Pro's. Our family is very relieved, satisfied, happy, delighted and excited about our new system/hi-tech product that Adam serviced us with. Highly Recommend this company if you need quick responses, planned affordable quotes, excellent services and a trustworthy team to get any job done for you no matter what the situation. Thank you So Much Adam & United Energy Group. Loving the energy and loving the sun! Most importantly; loving the savings! 5 Stars by far! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jinx - Seyed